Certifications &
Test Reports
Review the original documents, the company named on each record, and the product or material scope before choosing your project configuration.
Documents naming Hongrun
Management-system certification, voluntary product verification and material testing are different forms of evidence. The scope of each original document is shown below.
ISO 9001:2015 — Hongrun
Prefabricated container house and mobile lifting platform sales.
- Reference
- Q2400366R0S
- Issued by
- CSU International Certification Co., Ltd.
- Holder / applicant
- Yantai Hongrun Import and Export Co., Ltd.
- Issue date shown
- 03 Jul 2024
- Expiry shown
- 02 Jul 2027
Prefabricated Container House
CRL16-1, CRL16-2, CRL18-1, CRL18-2, CRL20-F and CRL20-G; EN 1090-1:2009+A1:2011.
- Reference
- ICR/VC/HS240140
- Issued by
- ICR Co., Ltd.
- Holder / applicant
- Yantai Hongrun Import and Export Co., Ltd.
- Issue date shown
- 22 Jan 2024
- Expiry shown
- 21 Jan 2029
Container House — UK Standards
Listed CRL container house models; BS EN 1090-1:2009+A1:2011. See the document for assessment limitations.
- Reference
- ICR/VC/HS250657
- Issued by
- ICR Polska Co., Ltd.
- Holder / applicant
- Yantai Hongrun Import and Export Co., Ltd.
- Issue date shown
- 13 Jun 2025
- Expiry shown
- 12 Jun 2030
Building Materials — Asbestos Test
No asbestos detected in the four submitted material samples listed in the report. Results apply to those samples.
- Reference
- JH25.0326-223
- Issued by
- Agon Environmental Pty Ltd
- Holder / applicant
- Yantai Hongrun Import & Export Co., Ltd.
- Issue date shown
- 22 May 2026
- Expiry shown
- Not stated
Know what each component document covers.
These records name the component suppliers shown below. Ask us to confirm the exact component model specified for your order; a component document does not certify an entire building.
Switched Socket-Outlets
Listed socket-outlet models; AS/NZS 3112:2017 and AS/NZS 3100:2022, including the amendments shown.
- Reference
- GMA-518613-EA
- Issued by
- Global-Mark Pty Ltd
- Holder / applicant
- Wenzhou Weiwei Electric Co., Ltd.
- Issue date shown
- 24 Apr 2024
- Expiry shown
- 24 Apr 2029
Socket & Switch Components
Listed socket and switch samples; EN 60669 standards and LVD reference as shown in the original.
- Reference
- BKC23093652IC
- Issued by
- Shenzhen BKC Testing Co., Ltd.
- Holder / applicant
- Wenzhou Zhengye Electrical Technology Co., Ltd.
- Issue date shown
- 26 Sep 2023
- Expiry shown
- Not stated
Wire & Cable — LVD Attestation
Listed wire and cable models; EN 50525-2-31:2011. This document concerns the specified components.
- Reference
- M.2024.206.C100473
- Issued by
- UDEM
- Holder / applicant
- Shenzhen JZD Wire & Cable Co., Ltd.
- Issue date shown
- 09 May 2024
- Expiry shown
- 08 May 2029
Switch & Socket Type Tests
AS/NZS 3112, AS/NZS 3100 and AS 3133 references; test results concern the samples and models in the report.
- Reference
- CTB240315019S
- Issued by
- Shenzhen CTB Testing Technology Co., Ltd.
- Holder / applicant
- Wenzhou Weiwei Electric Co., Ltd.
- Issue date shown
- 23 Apr 2024
- Expiry shown
- Not stated
Check the details that matter.
Match the model
Compare the certificate holder, product models and standards with your quotation and final specification.
Check current status
Use the issuer’s verification details in the original document. Printed dates alone do not confirm current registration or surveillance status.
Confirm local requirements
Review applicable documentation with your project adviser. Product verification and component certificates do not replace local building approvals.
The ICR records are voluntary verifications and include limitations in the originals. Document summaries on this page describe the uploaded copies; they are not independent verification of issuer status.
Historical supplier documents — 3 archived copies
These uploaded copies have passed their printed expiry dates. They are retained for reference and are not presented as current approvals. Request updated copies for any proposed component.
Building Wiring Cable — SAA
Building wiring cable; AS/NZS 5000.2:2006. The uploaded copy has passed its printed expiry date.
- Reference
- SAA-200446-EA
- Issued by
- SAA Approvals Pty Ltd
- Holder / applicant
- Shenzhen JZD Wire & Cable Co., Ltd.
- Issue date shown
- 01 Apr 2020
- Expiry shown
- 01 Apr 2025
Steel Supplier — ISO 9001
Production of the steel plate products listed in the document. This is not Hongrun’s own ISO certificate.
- Reference
- 12922Q30988R1M
- Issued by
- See original document
- Holder / applicant
- Linqing Hongji Group Co., Ltd.
- Issue date shown
- 21 Sep 2022
- Expiry shown
- 02 Sep 2025
Sanitary Ware — WaterMark
WaterMark scope and product schedule in the original. The uploaded copy has passed its printed expiry date.
- Reference
- 10000374367-PA-JAS-ANZ-AUS
- Issued by
- DNV GL Business Assurance
- Holder / applicant
- Guangdong Rongxin Sanitary Ware Industrial Co., Ltd.
- Issue date shown
- 23 Jun 2020
- Expiry shown
- 21 Jun 2025
Need a document for a specific model?
Tell us the product, destination country and required standard. Our team can help identify the relevant documentation for review.
Request documentation ↗Lisa@hongrunhouse.com